التمريض الأكاديمي PICO خدمات الكتابة

أفضل السمعة التمريض PICO المساعدات

تساهم PICO في درجات دورة التمريض الخاصة بك ومن المهم أن توليها الاهتمام الكامل. PICO هي صيغة قصيرة لوصف عناصر من سؤال ممتاز. انها تقف على:

  • P-المريض / مشكلة
  • I-التدخل
  • C-مقارنة
  • O-نتائج

يستخدم العديد من الممارسين الطبيين هذا المصطلح لتوضيح سؤالهم ، وبالتالي يصبح من الأسهل الحصول على إجابة. في سياق التدريب التمريضي ، سيقوم الطلاب بكتابة ورقة تحليل التمريض PICO. قد يكون من الصعب على الطلاب نظرًا لأنه يتطلب بحثًا شاملاً قبل الكتابة. إذا كنت تواجه بالفعل عقبات عند محاولة صياغة PICOT ، لا تأخذ الفرص لأنه مساهم كبير في الدرجات النهائية. لا عجب أنه لسنوات عديدة ، فإن العديد من الممرضات يشعرن بالرعب من ورقة التحليل هذه. يمكنك بدلاً من طلبها من مكتب الكتاب الأكاديمي.


مواضيع التمريض المغطاة تحت التمريض وتشمل خدمات الكتابة PICO:

  • سلامة المرضى في التمريض
  • تمريض حديثي الولادة
  • رعاية الأطفال
  • قياس مدى البصر
  • هشاشة العظام
  • سرطان الجلد
  • التواصل الفعال والتمريض
  • الرعاية التلطيفية ونهاية الحياة عبر Continuum
  • تمريض العناية الحرجة
  • طب الشيخوخة
  • التنوع الصحي
  • الممرضة الوظيفي والتعليم
  • إساءة استخدام المواد والإدمان
  • تخطيط المشروع القائم على الأدلة في الرعاية الأولية
  • الصحة العقلية والتمريض النفسي
  • ممرضه متمرسة
    الصحة العقلية والتمريض النفسي
  • فيروس زيكا
  • في العمود الفقري
  • اضطرابات النوم
  • تمريض الأطفال
  • تمريض صحة المجتمع
  • تطور نظرية في التمريض
  • تمريض صحة عامة متقدم
  • تمريض الصحة النفسية النفسية
  • اضطرابات العمود الفقري
  • تمريض المسنين
  • مراقبة نمو الطفل
  • سلامة المرضى في التمريض
  • قضايا أخلاقيات التمريض
  • السكتة الدماغية / الأمراض القلبية الوعائية
  • متلازمة موت الرضع المفاجئ
  • التواصل مع المريض اللاتيني
  • القضايا الاجتماعية والثقافية في الصحة / المرض

يقوم العديد من الطلاب بالاتصال للمساعدة في كتابة أوراق تحليل PICO الخاصة بهم لأنهم يعرفون أننا رواد السوق في كتابة التمريض. انهم يفضلوننا على خدمات الكتابة الأخرى بسبب وجود تاريخ لا تشوبه شائبة في إرضاء عملائنا

نحن نلتزم المواصفات

للحصول على أي طلب تحليل PICO للتمريض نحصل عليه ، فإننا نضمن أننا نلبي جميع المواصفات والمتطلبات. نحن حريصون جدا على التعليمات حيث أننا ملزمون بمساعدة عملائنا للحصول على أعلى الدرجات. نقوم بتخصيص أوراق تحليل PICO للكتّاب الملتزمين بتقديم خدمة عالية الجودة للعملاء. بعد الانتهاء من الكتابة ، نقوم دائمًا بفحص العمل باستخدام برنامج الفحص لتحديد ما إذا كان يحتوي على أخطاء نحوية أو انتحال. نحن لا نرسل أي طلب إلى العملاء قبل تأكيد هذين الأمرين.

كتابنا

Academicwritersbureau.com يستأجر الكتاب مع التدريب في مجال التمريض أو المجالات الطبية الأخرى. نؤكد أنهم حصلوا على أعلى المؤهلات في امتحاناتهم وأن لديهم خبرة في كتابة مثل هذه الأوراق الأكاديمية المهمة. كل كاتب في مستقر لدينا لديه الحد الأدنى لدرجة الماجستير في المجال الطبي. بخلاف معظم شركات الأسلاك ، نسمح فقط للكتاب بالعمل ضمن مجال تأهيلهم. وينظر فريق الدعم والتحرير التابع لنا أيضًا في مدى تعقيد تحليل PICO. إذا كان الأمر صعبًا ، فنحن نحتفظ به للكتاب الذين يتمتعون بأكبر قدر من الخبرة.

نحن نسمح لك باختيار كاتب

عندما تطلب منا ، سيوفر لك فريق الدعم وسيلة للاتصال بالكتاب بشكل مباشر. إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، يمكنك قياس معرفتهم واختيار كاتب معين لكتابة عملك. سوف تتحدث مباشرة عن تفاصيل طلبك وعندما تكون هناك حاجة لأحدكم لتوضيح شيء ما.

لدينا دعم

أحد الجوانب المهمة في مكتب الكتاب الأكاديمي هو دعم خدمة العملاء. لدينا فريق ودود من موظفي الدعم الذين يعملون في نوبات 24 / 7. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في الوقت المناسب والحصول على أفضل مساعدة. يحاول ممثلونا العملاء قدر المستطاع للرد على الفور وتقديم إجابات شاملة. سيساعدونك من خلال الدردشة المباشرة ، الهاتف ، البريد الإلكتروني أو منصات التواصل الاجتماعي من أي موقع جغرافي. لا تتردد في طلب أي شيء يتعلق بخدماتنا من فريق الدعم لدينا حتى إذا كنا في مناطق زمنية مختلفة. سيساعدونك حتى في ساعة متأخرة من الليل.

التزامنا بالخصوصية

نحتفظ بمعلومات سرية العميل. عندما تضع طلبًا ، نتمسك بمستويات عالية من السرية. نحن لا نكشف عن اسمك الحقيقي أو اتصالاتك. لدينا معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخوادم آمنة من الوصول من قبل أطراف ثالثة. بمجرد أن نقوم بتحميل الورقة على حسابك ، فإننا لا نستخدم المحتوى لكتابة كلمة أخرى أو إعادة بيعها.

إن مكتب الكتّاب الأكاديمي مصمم على مساعدة العديد من الطلاب قدر الإمكان لإكمال ورقات تحليل PICO التي تثير إعجاب معلميهم.

أي سؤال؟ انتحال الاختيار الطلب الآن بدأ ايضا ظهور

تنسيق الكتابة والميزات

  • تقريبا. كلمات 275 / الصفحة
  • APA، MLA، Harvard، Chicago / Turabian، etc
  • الخط: 12 نقطة Arial / Times New Roman
  • تباعد مزدوج وواحد
  • صفحة بيبليوغرافية مجانية
  • صفحة العنوان المجانية
  • التسليم التدريجي

لدينا ميزة

  • تبدأ الأسعار من $ 10 / page فقط
  • خيار التسليم بين عشية وضحاها
  • الكتاب ذوي الخبرة والقادرين
  • نظام كشف الانتحال
  • تنقيحات مجانية وفقًا لسياسة المراجعة الخاصة بنا
  • نحن لا نغادر HARD أو BIG الواجبات
  • أسعار مرنة وخصومات كبيرة
  • ادفع على عدة أقساط واستلم ورقتك في أجزاء
  • خيار للتحقق من عينات الكاتب قبل البدء في طلبك
  • ENL (الولايات المتحدة ، بريطانيا ، الاتحاد الافريقي ، CA) الكتاب المتاحة
  • 100٪ مال ظهر ضمان

هل تبحث عن أفضل ممرض بيكو كاتب على الإنترنت؟

إذا كنت تواجه بالفعل عقبات عند محاولة صياغة PICOT ، قم بإجراء طلبك على academwriterbureau.com

الأسئلة الشائعة

  • ما مدى خبرتك في الكتابة الأكاديمية؟

    نحن خدمة كتابة مخصصة راسخة في مجال الأعمال التجارية منذ سنوات ، وما زلنا نخدم المزيد من العملاء. اليوم ، لدينا العديد من العملاء الراضين الذين لا يفكرون في تقديم طلبات في خدمات أخرى بسبب التجربة الممتعة التي يتمتعون بها عند العمل معنا. نحن مستعدون لخدمة المزيد من العملاء.

  • ما نوع خدمات الكتابة التي تقدمها؟

    نحن خدمة كتابة أكاديمية شاملة تساعد الطلاب على كتابة وتنظيم أوراقهم المختلفة. سنساعدك في كتابة جميع أنواع الأوراق الأكاديمية بما في ذلك المقالة ، ورقة البحث ، دراسة الحالة ، ورقة مصطلح ، والأطروحة. كما نكتب الأطروحات ، ومشروع الكوست ، والمقال ، وأوراق البحث ، وتحليل PICO.

  • هل تقدم خصومات للعملاء؟

    نحن نطالب بأسعار معقولة لأننا نعلم أن الطلاب ليس لديهم الكثير من المال. لدينا أيضًا خطط خصم مختلفة في أوقات مختلفة لتمكين الطلاب من تحقيق بعض التوفير. نحن نقدم لك رمز الخصم لاسترداد الخصم. نرحب بزبائننا لأول مرة بخصم 15٪.

  • من أنت؟

    نحن خريجو ومعلمين من أفضل الجامعات في الولايات المتحدة الذين يشتركون في بعض الفلسفات والمثل التعليمية الشائعة. بعض كتّابنا ومحررينا قاموا بتدريس طلاب الجامعة. لقد نشر معظمنا أعمالهم على المنشورات الأكاديمية. يتيح عملنا التفاعل مع الطلاب والأكاديميين ، مما يساعدنا على مواصلة تحسين معايير الكتابة عالية الجودة لدينا بالفعل.

  • هل من الأخلاقي الحصول على مساعدتك في مهمتي الأكاديمية؟

    نكتب أوراق النماذج الأصلية التي يمكنك استخدامها مع المرجعية المناسبة كمصدر لما يلي:

    • أفكار أو حجج لبحثك
    • فهم إضافي للموضوع
    • الاستشهاد المباشر

    على كل حال ، يجب عليك مراجعة سياسات كليتك / جامعتك وشرحها للانتحال من أجل اتخاذ قرار واع. دائما إعادة صياغة ورقتنا عند استخدام المحتوى في عملك.

  • ما مدى سرية خدمتك؟

    سيطلب منك مكتب الكتاب الأكاديمي توفير معلومات شخصية مثل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك عند تقديم الطلب. نستخدم هذه المعلومات للاتصال بك ، لكننا نحتفظ بها بسرية تامة. لن نوزعها أبدًا على أطراف ثالثة. لا يصل إليك فريق الدعم لدينا إلا من خلال الأرقام أو الرسائل الإلكترونية التي قمنا بإدراجها على موقعنا على الويب. لا يطلب ممثلونا من العملاء معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أثناء المحادثات الهاتفية. يجب عليك إدخالها فقط عند ملء نموذج الفوترة من PayPal الخاص بنا أثناء عملية الدفع عبر الإنترنت وانتظر خطاب تأكيد إلى صفحة الطلب الخاصة بك.

  • اين موقعك؟

    نحن موجودون في الولايات المتحدة ، ولكن خدمة الكتابة لدينا مطلوبة بشدة في بلدان 40 في جميع أنحاء العالم. قسم دعم العملاء لدينا هو تحت الطلب 24 / 7. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل بغض النظر عن فارق التوقيت. يستجيب قسم الدعم لدينا لأسئلتك أو يساعدك في عملية الطلب. لدينا مجموعة من أكثر من كتاب 1500 ، وسوف تحصل دائما على كاتب مؤهل لعملك على مدار الساعة. .

  • كيف تحدد أسعارك؟

    نحن نفرض أسعارًا معقولة يمكن للطلاب تحملها اعتمادًا على نوع ورقة التمريض ، والتحول والتعقيد. قد تكون أسعارنا أعلى من بعض خدمات الكتابة. الهدف هو تمكيننا من توظيف أفضل أوراق التمريض المهنية التي ستفي بمتطلبات العملاء ومدارسهم. نحن نمنحك قيمة مقابل النقود التي نحصّلها منك.

  • هل يمكنني أن أثق بك في عملي الأكاديمي؟

    يمكنك الوثوق بنا بشكل كامل. نحن ندير أعمالًا تتطلب سمعة جيدة للعملاء ليثقوا بنا. نحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم أفضل الخدمات وإرضاء كل عميل من خلال توفير الاهتمام الشخصي. هذا هو السبب في أن لدينا العديد من العملاء المتكررين. حاليا ، معظم طلباتنا هي من الإحالات من قبل العملاء الراضين.

  • ماذا يجب أن أختار لك بدلا من منافسيك؟

    صحيح أن معظم منافسينا سيستخدمون أوراق مكتوبة مسبقًا يقومون بتخزينها في قواعد بياناتهم لكتابة ورقتكم. ينسخون ويلصقون بعض الجمل والكلمات الرئيسية من الأوراق الموجودة ثم يدعون أنهم كتبوا قطعة أصلية. ستستغرق هذه العملية ساعة أو ساعتين فقط ، ولكنك تدفع مقابل ورقة أصلية بالكامل. كما يزيد من فرص الانتحال على الورق الخاص بك.

احصل على التمريض بيكو الكتابة به.


كيشا رولاند

لا أستطيع أن أشكرك بما يكفي على ما قمت به في PICO هذا العام. كنت قد ربطت يدي ، وإذا لم يكن من أجلك ، فلن أكون معهم في الوقت المناسب. كانوا فقط ما هو مطلوب لي أن أنهي هذا العام. أود أن أوصيكم بكفاءتك وحسن توقيتك. كان تحولك جيدًا بما يكفي بالنسبة لي لإلقاء نظرة عليه قبل الإرسال. شكر.

كيشا رولاند

طالب في جامعة الجنوب

ChangChang

لقد أوصيت من قبل ابن عمي إلى Academicwritersbureau.com بسبب الصراعات التي أجريتها مع مهماتي. ليس من السهل الثقة في مواقع الكتابة الأكاديمية ، وبالتالي كنت مترددة في البداية. على منحهم محاولة لم تكن لقد أخبرت أصدقائي حتى عنهم ، ولدينا دائماً مهامنا في الوقت المناسب دون أي ازدحام ، بفضل أكاديمريتشري بورو.كوم

ChangChang

جامعة الصين الطبية

كاميلا إيسكالانتي

الحمد لله على Academicwritersbureau.com لأنها ساعدتني على إنهاء صفقة كبيرة لشهادتي. كانوا يسارعون إلى فهم احتياجاتي ، وكذلك مراعاة كل التفاصيل الصغيرة التي كانت ضرورية في الورقة. أنا قدمت ذلك ومررت على النحو المطلوب. على الرغم من انشغالي في المضايقات اليومية ، أكملت بحثي في ​​الوقت المناسب وبشكل صحيح أيضًا. الآن هم يعملون حاليا على ورقة أطروحة بلدي. لا شك سأحصل على النتائج المرجوة.

كاميلا إيسكالانتي

طالب في جامعة Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)

Academic Nursing PICO Writing Services

Best Reputable Nursing PICO Writing Aid

PICO contributes to your nursing course grades and it is important that you give it full attention. PICO is a short form of describing for elements of an excellent question. It stands for:

  • P-Patient/problem
  • I-Intervention
  • C-Comparison
  • O-outcome

Many medical practitioners use the term to clarify their question, and in turn, it becomes easier to get an answer. In the course of nursing training, students will write a nursing PICO analysis paper. It can be difficult for students since it requires a comprehensive research before writing. If you are already facing hurdles when trying to formulate a PICOT, do not take chances because it is a significant contributor to your final grades. It is no wonder that for years, many nurses are terrified by this analysis paper. You can instead of the order yours from Academic Writers Bureau.


Nursing Topics Covered Under Nursing PICO Writing Services include:

  • Patient Safety in Nursing
  • Neonatal Nursing
  • Pediatric Care
  • Optometry
  • Osteoporosis
  • Skin Cancer
  • Effective Communication and Nursing
  • Palliative and End-of-Life Care Across the Continuum
  • Critical Care Nursing
  • Geriatrics
  • Health Diversity
  • Nurse Career and Education
  • Substance Abuse and Addiction
  • Evidence-based Project Planning in Primary Care
  • Mental Health and Psychiatric Nursing
  • Nurse Practitioners
    Mental Health and Psychiatric Nursing
  • Zika virus
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Sleep Disorders
  • Pediatric nursing
  • Community Health Nursing
  • Theory Development in Nursing
  • Advanced Public Health Nursing
  • Psychiatric Mental Health Nursing
  • Spinal Disorders
  • Geriatric Nursing
  • Child development observation
  • Patient safety in nursing
  • Nursing ethics issues
  • Stroke/Cerebrovascular Disease
  • Sudden Infant death syndrome
  • Communicating with the Latino Patient
  • Socio-Cultural Issues in Health/Illness

Many students contact use for help in writing their PICO analysis papers as they know we are market leaders in nursing writing. They prefer us to other writing services because of we have an impeccable history in satisfying our customers

We adhere to specifications

For any nursing PICO analysis order we get, we ensure that we meet all specifications and requirements. We are very keen on instructions as we have an obligation in helping our clients to get top grades. We assign PICO analysis papers to writers who are committed to providing quality service to the customers. After they complete writing, we always scan the work with screening software to establish whether it has grammar errors or plagiarism. We never send any order to clients before confirming these two.

Our Writers

Academicwritersbureau.com hires writers with training in nursing or other medical fields. We confirm that they got highest qualifications in their exams and that they have experience in writing such important academic papers. Each writer in our stable has a minimum of Master’s degree in a medical field. Unlike most wiring companies, we only allow our writers to work within their area of qualification. Our support and editorial team also considers the complexity of a PICO analysis. If it is tough, we reserve it for the writers with most experience.

We allow you to pick a writer

When you order from us, support staff will provide you with a way to directly communicate writers. If you prefer it, you can gauge their knowledge and choose a particular writer to write your work. You will talk directly about the details of your order and when there is a need for one of you to clarify something.

Our Support

An important aspect of Academic Writers Bureau is the customer service support. We have a friendly team of support staff who work in shifts 24/7. You can contact us at your convenient time and get the best assistance. Our customer representatives try as much as they can to respond promptly and offer comprehensive answers. They will assist you through the live chat, phone, email or social media platforms from any geographical location. Feel free to ask about anything to do with our services from our support team even if we are in different time zones. They will assist you even at the late hour of the night.

Our commitment to privacy

We keep the information by our customer secret. When you place an order, we uphold high levels of secrecy. We never reveal your real name or contacts. Our secure servers credit card information from access by third parties. Once we upload your paper on your account, we do not use the content to write another or resell it.

Academic Writers Bureau is determined to help many students as possible to complete and hand in PICO analysis papers that impress their tutors.

Any Question? Plagiarism check Order Now

Writing Format & Features

  • Approx. 275 words / page
  • APA,MLA,Harvard,Chicago/Turabian, e.t.c
  • Font: 12 point Arial/Times New Roman
  • Double and single spacing
  • FREE bibliography page
  • FREE title page
  • Progressive Delivery

Our Advantage

  • Prices starting at just $10/page
  • Overnight delivery option
  • Experienced and capable writers
  • Plagiarism detection system
  • FREE revisions according to our Revision Policy
  • We do not drop HARD or BIG assignments
  • Flexible pricing and great discounts
  • Pay in several installments and receive your paper in parts
  • Option to check writer's samples before they start on your order
  • ENL (US, GB, AU, CA) writers available
  • 100% money back guarantee

Looking For the Best Nursing PICO Writer Online?

If you are already facing hurdles when trying to formulate a PICOT, make your order at academicwriterbureau.com

Order Now

FAQs

  • How experienced are you in academic writing?

    We are a well-established custom writing service that has been in business for years, and we are still serving more customers. Today, we have many satisfied customers who do not consider placing orders at other services because of the pleasant experience they enjoy when working with us. We are prepared to serve even more customers.

  • What kind of writing services do you provide?

    We are a comprehensive academic writing service that helps students to write and organize their different papers. We will help you to write all sorts of academic papers including essay, research paper, case study, term paper, and dissertation. We also write theses, capstone project, essay, research papers and PICO analysis.

  • Do you offer discounts to customers?

    We charge affordable prices as we know that students do not have much money. We also have different discount schemes at various times to enable the students to make some savings. We provide a discount code for you to redeem the discount. We welcome our first-time customers with a 15% discount.

  • Who are you?

    We are graduates and educators from the top universities in U.S who share some common educational philosophies and ideals. Some our writers and editors have taught university students. Most of us have published their work on academic publications. Our work allows interaction with students and academicians thus helping us to keep on improving our already high-quality writing standards.

  • Is it ethical to get your assistance for my academic assignment?

    We write original model papers that you can use with proper referencing as a source of the following:

    • Ideas or arguments for your research
    • Additional understanding of a subject
    • Direct citing

    All the same, you should check the policies of your college/university and their explanation of plagiarism to make a conscious decision. Always paraphrase our paper when you use the content in your work.

  • How confidential is your service?

    Academic Writers Bureau will ask you to provide personal information like your name, email address, and phone number when placing an order. We use this information to contact you, but we keep it fully confidential. We will never distribute it to third parties. Our support team only reaches you through the numbers or emails we have listed on our website. Our customer representatives do not ask for your credit card information during telephone conversations. You should only enter it when filling our PayPal billing form during online payment process and wait for a confirmation letter to your order page.

  • Where are you located?

    We are based in the United States, but our writing service is in high demand in over 40 countries around the globe. Our customer support department is on call 24/7. You can contact us at any time of the day or night regardless of the time difference. Our support department responds to your questions or helps you with the order process. We have a pool of over 1500 writers, and you will always get a qualified writer for your work round the clock. .

  • How do you set your prices?

    We charge reasonable prices that students can afford depending on the type of nursing paper, turnaround and complexity. Our prices might be higher than that of some writing services. The purpose is to enable us to hire the best professional nursing papers which will meet the requirements by customers and their schools. We give you the value for money we charge you.

  • Can I trust you with my academic work?

    You can trust us fully. We run a business that requires a good reputation for customers to have confidence in us. We strive to offer the best service and satisfy each customer by providing personalized attention. It is the reason why we have many repeat customers. Currently, most of our orders are from referrals by satisfied customers.

  • What should I choose you instead of your competitors?

    It is true that most of our competitors will use pre-written papers that they store in their databases to write your paper. They copy and paste some sentences and keywords from existing papers then claim they wrote an original piece. This process will take only one or two hours, yet you pay for a fully authentic paper. It also increases the chances of plagiarism on your paper.

Get Your Nursing PICO Writing done.


Keisha Rowland

I cant thank you enough for the much you have done in my PICO this year. I had my hands tied and if it was not for you I would not have them in time. They were just what was needed for me to finish this year. I would like to recommend you on your efficiency and timeliness. Your turnaround was good enough for me to have a look at it before submitting. Thanks. 

Keisha Rowland

Student at South University

ChangChang

I was recommended to Academicwritersbureau.com by my cousin due to the struggles I had with my assignments. Its not easy to trust academic writing sites, hence I was reluctant at first. On giving them a try they were not disappointing.I have even told my friends about them and we always have our assignments done in time with no hustles, Thanks to Academicwritersbureau.com

ChangChang

China Medical University

Camila Escalante

Thank God for Academicwritersbureau.com for they helped me a great deal finish a research for my degree. They were quick to understand my needs and also take into account every little detail that was essential in the paper. I submitted it and I passed as required. Despite me being busy in the daily hustles I completed my research in time and also correctly. Now the are currently working on my thesis paper. No doubt I will get my desired results.

Camila Escalante

Student at Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)

Style Selector

Layout Style

Predefined Colors

Background Image

×
Special Offer!
Use COUPON: UREKA15 to get 15.0% off.

All new orders on:

Writing, Rewrite & Editing

Order Now