生产苯酚

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 评级3.67(9投票)

ASPEN Plus过程模拟

对于苯酚生产过程的ASPEN模拟,我们将使用沸石催化剂。 该材料在该过程中离解成离子并因此溶解。 EPNRTL属性方法用于整个报告中的模拟实施。

附件:
文件产品详情文件大小
下载此文件(production_of_phenol.pdf)生产苯酚生产苯酚1342 KB
了解更多:生产苯酚
声音的速度

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 评级5.00(2投票)

目的

该实验旨在测量空气中声音的速度。 该实验要求我们测量声脉冲行进给定距离所需的时间。 为了准确地推断出声速,我们将绘制行进距离与所用时间的关系图,最后得到斜率。

理论

声音是通过压力变化传播的波。 产生声音的物体将推动空气,导致其前方的压力增加。 该循环将在波浪中创建高低区域的运动,从而产生声音。

附件:
文件产品详情文件大小
下载此文件(speed_of_sound.pdf)声音的速度声音的速度1342 KB
阅读更多:心
埃博拉地区的心脏撕裂试验:婴儿

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 评级4.75(4投票)

总结

文章讨论了利比里亚埃博拉时代孕妇在分娩时所经历的苦难。 案件涉及的是来自Suakoko的一对老夫妇前往埃博拉治疗中心带走他们的出血女儿和新生儿。 他们的女儿被宣布死亡,但由于缺乏适当的照顾,婴儿只能活下来。

附件:
文件产品详情文件大小
下载此文件(heart_rending_test_in_ebola_zone_ a_baby.pdf)埃博拉地区的心脏撕裂试验:婴儿埃博拉地区的心脏撕裂试验:婴儿1342 KB
阅读更多:埃博拉地区的心脏治疗测试:婴儿
工程力学设计项目报告

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 评级5.00(2投票)

简介

理解力学中的材料对于材料在力学中的应用至关重要。 这一事实导致了对桁架桥的研究,以确定它在高于允许规格(Ashby)的载荷下永久偏转的原因。 该测试主要需要确定由于负载而导致的桁架桥失效的原因。 该测试主要需要加载桁架桥并收集与杨氏模量,屈服应力和极限拉应力的编制相关的数据。 这些测试将分别进行,以提高所获数据的准确性。 本文档介绍了获得的原始数据,故障报告和材料测试讨论。

附件:
文件产品详情文件大小
下载此文件(design_project_report_for_engineering_mechanics.pdf)工程力学设计项目报告工程力学设计项目报告1342 KB
阅读更多:工程力学设计项目报告
特别优惠!
使用 优惠券: UREKA15 得到15.0%关闭。

所有新订单:

写作,重写和编辑

立即订购

PRODUCTION OF PHENOL

ASPEN Plus Process Simulation

For ASPEN simulations of the phenol production process, we will use a zeolite catalyst. The material dissociates into ion during the process and hence dissolves. The EPNRTL property method was employed in the implementation of the simulation throughout the report.

Read more: PRODUCTION OF PHENOL
Speed of sound

Purpose

The experiment aims at measuring the speed of sound in air. The experiment requires us to measure the time taken for a sound pulse to travel a given distance. To accurately deduce the speed of sound we will plot a graph of the distance traveled versus the time taken, and finally, obtain the slope.

Theory

A sound is a wave that is propagated through pressure change. The object generating the sound will push air resulting in the increase in pressure in front of it. The cycle will create a movement of high and low regions in the wave creating sound.

Read more: heart
Heart-Rending Test in Ebola Zone: A Baby

Summary

The article talks about the tribulations that pregnant women went through during childbirth in the Ebola era in Liberia. The case addressed is one of an old couple from Suakoko goes to an Ebola treatment center to take their hemorrhaging daughter and newly born. Their daughter is pronounced dead, but the baby survives only to die because of lack of appropriate care.

Read more: Heart-Rending Test in Ebola Zone: A Baby
Design project report for Engineering Mechanics

Introduction

Understanding materials in mechanics is critical in the application of the materials in the in mechanics. This fact has led to the investigation of a truss bridge to establish why it is permanently deflected under a load that is higher than the allowable specification (Ashby). The test majorly entails establishing the causes of failure of a truss bridge due to loading. The test will majorly entail loading of the truss bridge and collect data relevant for the compilation of the Young's modulus, yield stress and ultimate tensile stress. These tests will be done severally so as to increase the accuracy of the data obtained. This document presents the raw data obtained, the failure report and the material testing discussion.

Read more: Design project report for Engineering Mechanics

More Sample Writings