إنتاج الفينول

محاكاة عملية ASPEN Plus

بالنسبة لعمليات محاكاة ASPEN لعملية إنتاج الفينول ، سنستخدم محفز زيوليت. المادة تنأى في أيون أثناء العملية وبالتالي يذوب. تم استخدام طريقة الملكية EPNRTL في تنفيذ المحاكاة في جميع أنحاء التقرير.

اقرأ المزيد: إنتاج الفينول
سرعة الصوت

الهدف

تهدف التجربة إلى قياس سرعة الصوت في الهواء. تتطلب التجربة أن نقيس الوقت المستغرق لنبض صوتي للتنقل مسافة معينة. لاستنتاج سرعة الصوت بدقة ، سنرسم رسمًا بيانيًا للمسافة المقطوعة مقابل الوقت المستغرق ، وأخيرًا الحصول على المنحدر.

نظرية

الصوت هو موجة يتم نشرها من خلال تغيير الضغط. الكائن الذي يولد الصوت سيدفع الهواء مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الضغط أمامه. ستخلق الدورة حركة للمناطق العالية والمنخفضة في الموجة التي تنشئ الصوت.

اقرأ المزيد: القلب
اختبار تمزّق القلب في منطقة الإيبولا: طفل

تلخيص

يتحدث المقال عن المحن التي مرت بها النساء الحوامل أثناء الولادة في حقبة الإيبولا في ليبيريا. القضية التي تم تناولها هي واحدة من زوجين عجوزين من سواكوكو تذهب إلى مركز لعلاج الإيبولا لأخذ ابنتهم النزفية والمولود حديثًا. وينتشر ابنتهما ميتة ، لكن الطفل يبقى على قيد الحياة فقط ليموت بسبب الافتقار للرعاية المناسبة.

اقرأ المزيد: اختبار القلب في منطقة الإيبولا: طفل
تقرير مشروع تصميم ميكانيكا الهندسة

المقدمة

فهم المواد في الميكانيكا أمر بالغ الأهمية في تطبيق المواد في الميكانيكا. وقد أدت هذه الحقيقة إلى التحقيق في جسر تروس لتحديد السبب في أنها تنحرف بشكل دائم تحت حمولة أعلى من المواصفات المسموح بها (آشبي). يستلزم الاختبار بشكل رئيسي تحديد أسباب فشل جسر الجمالون بسبب التحميل. سيستلزم الاختبار بشكل رئيسي تحميل جسر الجمالون وجمع البيانات ذات الصلة لتجميع معامل يونج ، إجهاد العائد وضغوط الشد القصوى. سيتم إجراء هذه الاختبارات عدة مرات لزيادة دقة البيانات التي يتم الحصول عليها. تعرض هذه الوثيقة البيانات الأولية التي تم الحصول عليها ، وتقرير الإخفاق ومناقشة اختبار المواد.

اقرأ المزيد: تصميم مشروع تقرير ميكانيكا الهندسة
ملخص القدرة والميزات لثلاثة NMSs المعروفة

ملخص

يقارن هذا المشروع قدرات وخصائص خدمة مراقبة الشبكة التي توفرها ثلاث أدوات شائعة ، وهذه هي الرياح الشمسية ، PRTG و Open NMS. يتم فحص الخدمات للتأكد من اتساقها واستقرارها بناءً على ميزاتها الداخلية المتقدمة.

اقرأ المزيد: ملخص القدرة والميزات لثلاثة NMSs معروفة

المزيد من كتابات العينة

PRODUCTION OF PHENOL

ASPEN Plus Process Simulation

For ASPEN simulations of the phenol production process, we will use a zeolite catalyst. The material dissociates into ion during the process and hence dissolves. The EPNRTL property method was employed in the implementation of the simulation throughout the report.

Read more: PRODUCTION OF PHENOL
Speed of sound

Purpose

The experiment aims at measuring the speed of sound in air. The experiment requires us to measure the time taken for a sound pulse to travel a given distance. To accurately deduce the speed of sound we will plot a graph of the distance traveled versus the time taken, and finally, obtain the slope.

Theory

A sound is a wave that is propagated through pressure change. The object generating the sound will push air resulting in the increase in pressure in front of it. The cycle will create a movement of high and low regions in the wave creating sound.

Read more: heart
Heart-Rending Test in Ebola Zone: A Baby

Summary

The article talks about the tribulations that pregnant women went through during childbirth in the Ebola era in Liberia. The case addressed is one of an old couple from Suakoko goes to an Ebola treatment center to take their hemorrhaging daughter and newly born. Their daughter is pronounced dead, but the baby survives only to die because of lack of appropriate care.

Read more: Heart-Rending Test in Ebola Zone: A Baby
Design project report for Engineering Mechanics

Introduction

Understanding materials in mechanics is critical in the application of the materials in the in mechanics. This fact has led to the investigation of a truss bridge to establish why it is permanently deflected under a load that is higher than the allowable specification (Ashby). The test majorly entails establishing the causes of failure of a truss bridge due to loading. The test will majorly entail loading of the truss bridge and collect data relevant for the compilation of the Young's modulus, yield stress and ultimate tensile stress. These tests will be done severally so as to increase the accuracy of the data obtained. This document presents the raw data obtained, the failure report and the material testing discussion.

Read more: Design project report for Engineering Mechanics

More Sample Writings