隐私政策

内容分级

我们的评级: 100% - 65

Academicwritersbureau.com 是一家正式注册的公司,采取所有预防措施来保护您的私人信息。 本隐私政策会告知您我们如何收集和使用您的个人信息。 我们的隐私政策遵守现行法律。

除非另有说明,否则我们请参阅Academicwritersbureau.com。

个人信息的收集

我们可能会要求您提供个人信息,例如您的姓名,电子邮件地址等。 当您要求我们的服务时,例如您下订单,注册个性化服务或申请成为我们的作家时,我们需要此信息。

如果您与我们联系,个人信息有助于我们提供服务或产品并了解您的身份。 我们仅在安全连接上收集个人信息和付款信息。 请注意,学术作家局不能通过电子邮件或其他非加密方式确保或承担通信责任,从而控制访问权限是我们无法控制的。

Academicwritersbureau.com数据保护通知

我们绝不与其他公司或未经授权的个人共享您的个人信息。 Academicwritersbureau.com可能会将您的信息用于客户,管理和营销目的。 我们将营销传播限制为每月四次,并允许您随时停止营销传播。

如果您提供其他人的信息,您确认他们允许您与我们分享,并允许我们处理包括敏感信息在内的个人数据。 它还确认您告知了我们以及我们将根据此通知使用其数据的目的。

您有权要求我们提供您的个人信息的副本,并以少量费用更正任何不准确之处。 如果您想了解我们拥有的个人数据或认为它不正确或被滥用,请通过我们的查询电子邮件联系我们。 为了我们的保护和培训,我们可能会记录/监控电话。

敏感数据

Academicwritersbureau.com 可能会通过电话询问您的信用卡详细信息,以便我们处理您的服务付款。 或者,您可以通过我们的安全网站输入详细信息。 我们不需要PayPal付款的详细信用卡和借记卡。 我们从未在处理付款后存储卡详细信息。 我们只存储由我们的作者提供的银行详细信息,以加快发票处理并采取一切预防措施来保护这些信息。

网站访问信息

当您访问我们的网站时,Academicwritersbureau.com可能会检查您的IP地址,以确定您的位置并为您提供相关内容。 我们可以在您的计算机上放置一个cookie来帮助我们了解:

  • 您登录时的身份
  • 当你注销
  • 您访问该网站的次数

我们可以使用分析软件记录非统计信息,例如您查看网页的时间或通过网站的常规路径。

Cookies的使用

您可以将计算机设置为通过Internet浏览器接受或阻止Cookie。 如果您拒绝cookie,我们的网站可能无法正常运行或拒绝您访问某些区域,例如客户登录区域。

我们如何使用个人信息

我们仅将其用于我们声明收集它或您预期的原因。 我们在必要时获得同意,并且永远不会分享收集的个人信息

用户年龄

16年龄以下的儿童需要父母或监护人的许可才能向我们发送个人信息。 如果我们确定16未经事先同意而向我们发送信息,我们保留删除个人数据,取消交易和服务的权利。

链接到其他网站

我们不对可能在我们网站上拥有链接的其他网站的安全性和隐私负责。 本隐私政策适用于我们的 Academicwritersbureau.com 仅限网站。 如果您不确定链接或网站,请致电或发送电子邮件至我们的查询电子邮件地址。 您也可以联系我们获取有关我们数据处理的深入信息。

特别优惠!
使用 优惠券: UREKA15 得到15.0%关闭。

所有新订单:

写作,重写和编辑

立即订购

Content Rating

Our Rating: 100% - 65 votes

Academicwritersbureau.com is a duly Registered Company that takes all the precautions to secure your private information. This privacy policy informs you how we collect and use your personal information. Our privacy policy adheres to existing legislation.

Here, we refer to Academicwritersbureau.com unless otherwise stated.

Collection of Personal Information

We may ask you for personal information such as your name, email address and so on. We require this information when you ask for our service such as when you place an order, register for personalized service, or apply to become our writer.

Personal information helps us to supply our services or products and know your identity if you contact us. We only collect personal and payment information on a secure connection. Please note that Academic Writers Bureau cannot secure or accept responsibility for communication by email or other non-encrypted means whereby controlling access is beyond our control.

Academicwritersbureau.com Data Protection Notice

We never share your personal information with other companies or unauthorized individuals. Academicwritersbureau.com may use your information for customer, administration and marketing purposes. We limit our marketing communication to four per month and allow you to stop marketing communications any time.

If you provide information of other persons, you confirm that they gave you permission to share it with us and allowed us to process the personal data including the sensitive information. It also confirms you informed them about us and the purpose for which we will use their data as per this notice.

You have a right to request us to provide a copy of your personal information and correct any inaccuracies for a small fee. Contact us via our inquiries email if you want to know about your personal data that we possess or think that it is incorrect or getting misused. We may record/monitor telephone calls for purposes of our protection and training.

Sensitive Data

Academicwritersbureau.com may ask you for credit card details over the phone for us to process your payment for our service. Alternatively, you can enter the details through our secure website. We do not require details credit and debit cards for PayPal payments. We never store card details after processing payments. We only store banking details supplied by our writers to speed up invoice processing and take all precautions to secure this information.

Information On Website Visits

Academicwritersbureau.com might check your IP address when you visit our site to determine your location and give you relevant content. We can put a cookie on your computer to help us to know:

  • Your identity when you log in
  • When you log out
  • The number of times you visit the site

We can use analytics software to record non-statistical information such as the time you view a web page or regular paths through the website.

Use of Cookies

You can set your computer to accept or block cookies through your internet browser. Our website may fail to operate properly or deny your access to certain areas such as customer login area if you refuse cookies.

How we use personal information

We only use it for reasons we state we collect it or those that you anticipate. We get consent where necessary and never share the gathered personal information.

User age

Children under 16 years need permission by their parents or guardians to send us personal information. We reserve the right to remove personal data, cancel transactions and services if we determine that an under 16 sent us information without getting proper consent.

Links to other websites

We are not responsible for security and privacy of other sites that may have their links on our site. This privacy policy applies to our Academicwritersbureau.com website only. If you are not sure about links or websites, call or send an email to our inquiries email address. You can also contact us for in-depth information on our data handling.


Any Question? Plagiarism check Order Now

Writing Format & Features

  • Approx. 275 words / page
  • APA,MLA,Harvard,Chicago/Turabian, e.t.c
  • Font: 12 point Arial/Times New Roman
  • Double and single spacing
  • FREE bibliography page
  • FREE title page
  • Progressive Delivery

Our Advantage

  • Prices starting at just $10/page
  • Overnight delivery option
  • Experienced and capable writers
  • Plagiarism detection system
  • FREE revisions according to our Revision Policy
  • We do not drop HARD or BIG assignments
  • Flexible pricing and great discounts
  • Pay in several installments and receive your paper in parts
  • Option to check writer's samples before they start on your order
  • ENL (US, GB, AU, CA) writers available
  • 100% money back guarantee

Style Selector

Layout Style

Predefined Colors

Background Image

×
Special Offer!
Use COUPON: UREKA15 to get 15.0% off.

All new orders on:

Writing, Rewrite & Editing

Order Now