تتألف ورقة البحث من بحث حول موضوع محدد يوضح المعرفة المكتسبة في برنامج الماجستير. يجب أن تكتب أطروحة ستثير إعجاب أساتذتك. هذه نصائح مفيدة لكتابة ورقة أطروحة:

تحديد موضوع قوي

تستكشف الأطروحة مشكلة معينة وتظهر موقفك حول جانب معين حول هذا الموضوع. اختر مشكلة معلقة تحتوي على أدلة مقنعة لتقديمها في ورقتكم. ابحث عن مشكلة مع أدلة شاسعة في الإحصائيات والتحليلات التفصيلية والدراسات المقارنة والاقتباسات لأنها ستكون ضرورية في دعم منصبك. تجنب خطأ شائع يقوم به الطلاب من خلال تطوير أوراق أطروحة تكرر الحقائق مجمعة من قبل الآخرين. الشيء الصحيح هو إخضاع هذه الحقائق لتدقيق أعمق واستخلاص استنتاجك الخاص حول ما إذا كانت النتائج / الإجراءات صحيحة أم لا.

حدد موعدًا معقولاً

تحتوي ورقة الأطروحة على متوسط ​​40 صفحات مزدوجة المسافات. امنح نفسك الوقت الكافي لإكمال الورقة قبل أيام من الموعد النهائي للجامعة. خصص وقتًا لزيارة المكتبات وكتابة مخطط تفصيلي وتدوين الملاحظات وكتابة المسودة والمراجعة. امنح نفسك شهراً في كتابة متوسط ​​صفحات 10-20 بحيث تجد ما يكفي من الوقت لجمع المواد والبحث في المكتبة. يستغرق جمع كل المواد والبحوث أسبوعًا على الأقل. يوميات هي وسيلة جيدة لتتبع جدولك الكتابة. أدرج الوقت في اليوم الذي ستكتب فيه وتكتب الأيام في الموعد النهائي.

البحث عن المعلومات

زيارة الجامعة والمكتبات العامة للعثور على مواد مختلفة. توسيع نطاق البحث الخاص بك إلى الوكالات الحكومية ، والأعمال التجارية واستشارة الخبراء في هذا الموضوع. الإنترنت هو أيضا مصدر جيد للمعلومات. يجب عليك قراءة مواقع الويب واختبارها ووضع إشارة مرجعية عليها بمعلومات مفيدة. تعتبر الحكومة ، المؤسسة التعليمية والمنظمات غير الربحية والموقع الإلكتروني أكثر موثوقية من المواقع التجارية مع الإعلانات. اكتب تفاصيل ببليوغرافية كاملة للمصادر في ورقة العمل عندما تحتاجها للاستشهاد بها.

إنشاء بيان أطروحة قوي

اكتب بيان أطروحة قويًا مدروسًا يعلن معتقدك. ركز في هذا البيان في الجزء الرئيسي من ورقتك حيث ستحمل حجة للدفاع عن هذا الاعتقاد ودعمه.

إنشاء مخطط جيد

مخططا جيدا يجعل ورقة أطروحة جيدة. يساعدك ذلك على التفكير في موضوعك وتنظيمه بطريقة منطقية قبل الكتابة الفعلية. تأكد من أن جميع النقاط في مخططك التفصيلي تتدفق منطقيًا من المقدمة والجسم والنتيجة. اكتب مخططك الأول مؤقتًا حيث قد تحتاج إلى تغيير شيء ما.

بحاجة الى مساعدة كتابة اقتراح البحوث؟ انظر لدينا خدمة كتابة اقتراح البحث الأكاديمي الصفحة.

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

A thesis paper comprises of a research on specific subject demonstrating knowledge acquired in a master’s program. You must write a thesis that will impress your professors. These are helpful tips for writing thesis paper:

Identify a strong topic

A thesis explores a certain issue and shows your stand about certain aspect about it. Choose an outstanding issue which has compelling evidence to present in your paper. Find an issue with vast evidence in from statistics, detailed analysis, comparative studies and quotes as they will be essential in supporting your stand. Avoid a common mistake that students make by developing thesis papers that repeat facts assemble by others. The right thing is to subject these facts to deeper scrutiny and derive your own conclusion on whether the outcomes/actions were right or not.

Set a reasonable deadline

A thesis paper has an average of 40 double-spaced pages. Give yourself an adequate time to complete the paper some days before university deadline. Allocate time to visit libraries, write an outline, take notes, write a draft and revise. Give yourself a month to write an average of 10-20 pages so that you find enough time for collecting materials and researching at the library. Gathering all the materials and researching takes at least a week. A diary is a good way to keep track of your writing schedule. List the time of day when you will write and list the days to your deadline.

Research for information

Visit university and public libraries to find various materials. Extend your search to government agencies, business and consult experts in the subject. The internet is also a good source of information. You should read, test and bookmark websites with useful information. The Government, educational, non-profit organization and institutional website are more reliable than commercial websites with adverts. Write down full bibliography details of the sources on a worksheet as you need them for citation.

Create a strong thesis statement

Write a powerful well thought out thesis statement declaring your belief. Focus in this statement in the main portion of your paper where you will carry the argument to defend and support this belief.

Create a good outline

A good outline makes a good a thesis paper. It helps you to think through your topic and organize it a logical way before actual writing. Make sure that all points in your outline flow logically from introduction, body and the conclusion. Write your first outline tentatively as you might need to change something.

Need help writing research proposal? See our Academic Research Proposal Writing Service page.

Special Offer!
Use COUPON: UREKA15 to get 15.0% off.

All new orders on:

Writing, Rewrite & Editing

Order Now