الانتحال غير مقبول في المواقف الأكاديمية. جعل الإنترنت من السهل البحث عن المواد للأبحاث الأكاديمية ولكن يمكن أن تقودك بسهولة إلى فخ الانتحال. جميع المعلومات على مواقع الويب المختلفة لها مؤلف. يجب عليك تتبع كل شيء وإعطاء الائتمان. سيعتقد الأساتذة أنك حاولت الحصول على الفضل للأفكار من قبل أشخاص آخرين إذا كنت تستخدم معلومات من المستندات الإلكترونية في ورقتكم وفشلت في اعتماد وثيقة المصدر والمؤلفين.

لا تنسخ محتوى رسائلك من زملاء الدراسة أو المقاطع الكاملة من المقالات أو الكتب أو المجلات أو أي أعمال منشورة أخرى دون ذكرها. من المهم أن تبدأ الرسالة في وقت مبكر. عندما تبدأ في وقت متأخر ، قد تميل إلى استعارة الأفكار من شخص ما أو شراء ورقة كاملة من الإنترنت دون معرفة ما إذا كانت هناك أقسام مسروقة.

الانتحال غير مقبول في المواقف الأكاديمية. جعل الإنترنت من السهل البحث عن المواد للأبحاث الأكاديمية ولكن يمكن أن تقودك بسهولة إلى فخ الانتحال. جميع المعلومات على مواقع الويب المختلفة لها مؤلف. يجب أن لا تتبع كل وتعطي الائتمان. سيعتقد الأساتذة أنك حاولت الحصول على الفضل للأفكار من قبل أشخاص آخرين إذا كنت تستخدم معلومات من المستندات الإلكترونية في ورقتكم وفشلت في اعتماد وثيقة المصدر والمؤلفين.

لا تنسخ محتوى الأطروحة من زملاء الدراسة ، أو المقاطع الكاملة من المقالات ، أو الكتب.

النصائح التالية ضرورية في تجنب الانتحال.

تجنب القص واللصق

بعد قص ولصق المعلومات ، ستترك أدلة تشير إلى أستاذك أنك اخترت محتوى ورقتك من مكان آخر. لا تقم حتى بلصق مواد من الصحف التي كتبتها في الماضي لأنها ستظل سرقة أدبية. إذا كانت هناك حاجة لاستخدام مثل هذه المعلومات ، فتأكد من استخدام الاقتباس لمصدر المحتوى الذي اقترضته. يمكنك إعادة صياغة هذه المعلومات بدلاً من استخدامها واستخدامها للكلمة ولكن تأكد من ذكر المصدر. إذا كانت الفكرة مأخوذة من شخص آخر ، فسوف تتم سرقتها إذا فشلت في ذكر مصدر المواد التي تم إعادة صياغتها.

دع القارئ يشير بوضوح إلى المكان الذي استخدمت فيه كلمات شخص آخر باستخدام علامات التنصيص أو منع تنسيق الاقتباس.

معرفة ما يبحث عنه الأساتذة في الرسائل العلمية

يعرف الأساتذة دائمًا ما يجب أن ينظروا إليه في ورقة أطروحة. هذا هو السبب في أنهم كانوا قادرين على تقرير ما إذا كانت الرسائل التي تلقوها من الطلاب أصلية حتى قبل أن يبدأوا في استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأدوات فحص الانتحال عبر الإنترنت. لتجنب الافتراض أنك سرقة رسالتك ، استخدم أسلوبك المعتاد ومفرداتك. البحث على نطاق واسع. لا تعتمد بشكل واضح على مصادر الويب. كلما كان ذلك ممكناً ، استخدم المصادر الموجودة في مكتبة كليتك أو جامعتك حتى يعرف الأستاذ أنك أزعجت القراءة. هذه المصادر أكثر ملاءمة لأطرقتك لأن أستاذك يعرف أنه يمكنك العثور على المادة في مؤسستك.

استخدم برامج مكافحة الانتحال

تعلم استخدام برامج مكافحة الانتحال. إذا استخدمت كليتك أو أستاذك بعض خدمات مكافحة الانتحال ، فتعرف على ما يبحث عنه كل برنامج. من المستبعد أن تتمكن من التغلب على هذه البرامج إذا كان ورقة البحث الخاصة بك لديها مستوى طفيف من الانتحال. ستجمع معظم برامج مكافحة الانتحال بين هذه الأدوار:

  • البحث في قواعد البيانات من الأوراق الأكاديمية ، والكتب المجلات والمقالات للمقارنة مقابل الورق الخاص بك لتحديد الأصالة
  • سلاسل كلمات البحث التي يمكن رفعها من الإنترنت
  • البحث في المصادر المخبأة
  • جعل المقارنات الداخلية
  • قارن المستندات

فهم أسلوب الأطروحة الخاص بك

كل نمط أكاديمي له اتفاقية خاصة به حول كيفية ذكر مصادرك. يتضمن الأسلوب MLA وشيكاغو و APA. إذا فشلت في اتباع المواثيق المناسبة ، قد يتهمك أستاذك برفع مواد تخص أشخاص آخرين.

دع شخصًا ما مختصًا بتحرير رسالتك لتحديد ما إذا كانت هناك أجزاء مسروقة قبل تقديمها.

تعلم المزيد من موقعنا خدمة كتابة أطروحة الصفحة.

enarzh-CNfrdeiwjanofaptruessv

Content Rating

Our Rating: 100% - 3 votes

Plagiarism is unacceptable for academic situations. The internet has made it easy to research material for academic papers but it can easily lead you into plagiarism trap. All information on various websites has an author. You should track everything and give credit. Professors will believe that you tried to get credit for ideas by other people if you use information from electronic documents in your paper and fail to accredit the source document and authors.

Do not copy your dissertation content from classmates, whole passages from articles, books, journals or other published work without citing. It is important to begin dissertation early. When you start late, you might be tempted to borrow ideas from someone or buy a complete paper from the internet without knowing whether has plagiarized sections.

Plagiarism is unacceptable for academic situations. The internet has made it easy to research material for academic papers but it can easily lead you into plagiarism trap. All information on various websites has an author. You should not track all and give credit. Professors will believe that you tried to get credit for ideas by other people if you use information from electronic documents in your paper and fail to accredit the source document and authors.

Do not copy your dissertation content from classmates, whole passages from articles, books.

The following tips are essential in avoiding plagiarism.

Avoid cut and paste

After cutting and pasting information, you will leave clues that will point out to your professor that you picked content of your paper from somewhere else. Do not even paste material from papers that you wrote in the past because it will still be plagiarism. If there is a need to use such information, make sure that you use citation for the source of content that you have borrowed. You can paraphrase this information rather that use it word for word but make sure to cite the source. If the idea is from someone else, it will plagiarism if you fail to cite the source of your re-worded material.

Let the reader to clearly note where you used somebody else's words by using quotation marks or block quote formatting.

Know what professors look for in dissertations

Professors always know what to look in a dissertation paper. This is why they were able to decide if the dissertations they received from students were original even before they began to use computers and internet plagiarism checkers. To avoid the assumption that you plagiarized your dissertation, use your usual style and vocabulary. Research widely. Do not rely plainly on the web sources. Wherever possible, use sources which are in the library of your college or university for the professor to know that you bothered to read. Such sources are more relevant to your dissertation because your professor knows that you can find the material in your institution.

Use anti-plagiarism programs

Learn to use anti-plagiarism programs. If your college or professor uses some anti-plagiarism services, learn what every program searches for. It is highly unlikely that you can outsmart these programs if your paper g has even a slight level of plagiarism. Most anti-plagiarism programs will combine these roles:

  • Search databases of academic papers, books m journals and articles for comparison against your paper to decide originality
  • Search word strings that could be lifted from the internet
  • Search cached sources
  • Make internal comparisons
  • Compare documents

Understand your dissertation style

Every academic style has its own convention on how you should cite your sources. The style includes MLA, Chicago and APA. If you fail to follow the suitable conventions your professor may accuse you of lifting material belonging to other people.

Let someone competent edit your dissertation to decide if has plagiarized parts before submission.

Learn more from our Dissertation Writing Service page.

Pin It
Special Offer!
Use COUPON: UREKA15 to get 15.0% off.

All new orders on:

Writing, Rewrite & Editing

Order Now